Sharing Queries and Permission
Accepted answer
it depends more on the roles and permissions. If the user is assigned a role which has the edit permissions set, the user should be able to modify even if its not owned by him.
you might want to have a look at the permissions under the Team Configuration --> Select the users Role --> check the Permitted Actions. specifically the permissions are "Save Query --> Modify a query" and "Delete Query".
you might want to have a look at the permissions under the Team Configuration --> Select the users Role --> check the Permitted Actions. specifically the permissions are "Save Query --> Modify a query" and "Delete Query".