Description and Discussion fields being swapped in work items
Hi,
In one of my project areas, I'm facing an issue where the Discussion field and the Description fields seem to be the same in work items.
When I start editing the Description field, the Discussion becomes read-only. When I finish, both become read-only and the content from Description is copied to Discussion field. And the same happens when I edit the Discussion field.
Has anyone ever seen such problem?
Thanks,
Juliano
Comments
Aaron Burns
JAZZ DEVELOPER Jun 05 '12, 4:36 p.m.