Team Dashboard View Delete Restriction
Hi,
We are using RTC Eclipse plugin in our project. We like to configure Event Feed permission in the Team Dashboard View. Right now everybody in the team is able to delete any feed, we couldn't find anything in the process template which take deletion permission from some roles. Is there such configuration?
And is there a time frame(like we can see till 2 months earlier) in the Team Dashboard or we can see anything till the first day we created the project?
We are using RTC Eclipse plugin in our project. We like to configure Event Feed permission in the Team Dashboard View. Right now everybody in the team is able to delete any feed, we couldn't find anything in the process template which take deletion permission from some roles. Is there such configuration?
And is there a time frame(like we can see till 2 months earlier) in the Team Dashboard or we can see anything till the first day we created the project?