It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

I am working with RQM, I want to import excel 2 RQM

Badrinath Venu (1132) | asked Nov 14 '11, 12:47 a.m.
Hi,

I am currently working in RQM, I dont have any experience in working with RQM before so i want some ones help to really lift me in this situation. I have some theoretical knowledge but i know that doesn't going to help me. I have downloaded RQM Excel Import utility from the jazz sever. even i can see RQM add-in in MS Excel 2007 with 2 menus. All in all i want to know how to achieve that. Do anyone have the screen or documents regarding that please share with me by mailing to venubadrinaath@gmail.com. I will also get benefited by your sincere help.

Regards,
Badrinath.

6 answers

permanent link
anoop mc (74811194221) | answered Nov 14 '11, 3:40 a.m.
Hi,

I am currently working in RQM, I dont have any experience in working with RQM before so i want some ones help to really lift me in this situation. I have some theoretical knowledge but i know that doesn't going to help me. I have downloaded RQM Excel Import utility from the jazz sever. even i can see RQM add-in in MS Excel 2007 with 2 menus. All in all i want to know how to achieve that. Do anyone have the screen or documents regarding that please share with me by mailing to venubadrinaath@gmail.com. I will also get benefited by your sincere help.

Regards,
Badrinath.

Hi Badrinath,

Good to hear that you are exploring RQM. Most of us have started in the same way. First I would suggest you to refer this article on Jazz.net which is the best I have seen.

https://jazz.net/wiki/bin/view/Main/RQMExcelWordImporter#Supported_Resources.

Regards
Anoop

permanent link
anoop mc (74811194221) | answered Nov 14 '11, 3:52 a.m.
Hi,

Regards,
Badrinath.

Hi Badrinath,

Good to hear that you are exploring RQM. Most of us have started in the same way. First I would suggest you to refer this article on Jazz.net which is the best I have seen.

Regards
Anoop