When archiving a user in RTC is there any need (or benefit) to remove them as a member of a project area first?
Or is it a waste of time to first remove the users from a project area first?
If not needed, is there any action that should be taken prior to archiving a user? Thanks!
Comments
Jeffrey Burke
Apr 20 '16, 1:00 p.m.