It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

I have manually updated the user allocations for there project / team areas; and want to reset to default.


Usman Tahir (278) | asked Nov 11 '15, 4:08 a.m.
I have manually updated the user allocations for there project / team areas; and want to reset to default (as per auto-calculation done by RTC). I am using RTC 5.0.2. 

Be the first one to answer this question!


Register or to post your answer.