Hi Daniel,
I'm working with RRC 4.0.5 and even choosing formal review, when the review are paused, the option to get the last version of artifacts is available. I know which just the creator of review and project admins can do this update, but I need to disable this option for everyone. Is it possible?
FORUM MODERATOR / JAZZ DEVELOPERAug 05 '15, 10:47 a.m.
I don't believe you can remove it completely for the person who created the review (and admins) -- if anyone knows more, please speak up.
You could open an enhancement request, but I doubt it would get high priority, since the work-around seems simple: instruct your people who create formal reviews not to use that button. If you do create an enhancement request, please explain why the above work-around is insufficient.
Dashboards and work items are no longer publicly available, so some links may be invalid. We now provide similar information through other means.
Learn more here.