When you open the repository workspace on Eclipse, you can change the owner to another user. After changing the owner to another one, it will be invisible in "my repository workspace" if the new user is not the current login user.
Ralph Schoon selected this answer as the correct answer
Dashboards and work items are no longer publicly available, so some links may be invalid. We now provide similar information through other means.
Learn more here.