Error saving user profile. CRJAZ2419E
One answer
Are there entries which are labeled with * that were left untouched ? Do any of those belong to project areas who have disabled saving work hours ?
The * means that when saved, a default computation of available time will be saved to all project/team areas.
We encountered this subtle issue once upon a time when a user had work time in many projects and was trying in vain to update some of the items, but none could save because of that one project whose configuration prevented users from saving their own work time. To solve you'll need to discern which of the projects doesn't permit.
The * means that when saved, a default computation of available time will be saved to all project/team areas.
We encountered this subtle issue once upon a time when a user had work time in many projects and was trying in vain to update some of the items, but none could save because of that one project whose configuration prevented users from saving their own work time. To solve you'll need to discern which of the projects doesn't permit.
Comments
Robert Dumnicki
Jun 09 '15, 5:46 a.m.Kevin Ramer
Jun 08 '15, 11:54 a.m.