It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

Product Backlog -> Plan -> Default items shown


Sterling Ferguson-II (1.6k8280269) | asked Apr 15 '14, 11:34 a.m.
 4.0.6

Hello,

When we view the Product Backlog, it has Resolved and Execution items checked off in Exclude. How can we permanently get those checks removed when we view or create a Plan?

Accepted answer


permanent link
Fariz Saracevic (904613) | answered Apr 15 '14, 11:39 a.m.
FORUM MODERATOR / JAZZ DEVELOPER
Hi Sterling,
You should be able to uncheck excluded items and then save the plan. This will retain your last plan state. I am not aware that you can set this as a default for new plans.
Sterling Ferguson-II selected this answer as the correct answer

Your answer


Register or to post your answer.


Dashboards and work items are no longer publicly available, so some links may be invalid. We now provide similar information through other means. Learn more here.