RTC 4.0.1 - Auto-save feature
Ran into some issues with the auto-save
Has anyone else mentioned recent problems with RTC? I have updated tasks while auto-save was checked and then logged in RTC the next day to find that the changes were not saved. There are also times when I check auto-save after maneuvering to the correct sprint plan, make a change to a task and then click the close/save button. When I attempt to log out of RTC, I get messages about unsaved changes even though it appears that the changes were saved. In these instances, I have to log out, log back into RTC and re-key the changes.
Has anyone else mentioned recent problems with RTC? I have updated tasks while auto-save was checked and then logged in RTC the next day to find that the changes were not saved. There are also times when I check auto-save after maneuvering to the correct sprint plan, make a change to a task and then click the close/save button. When I attempt to log out of RTC, I get messages about unsaved changes even though it appears that the changes were saved. In these instances, I have to log out, log back into RTC and re-key the changes.
Comments
Krzysztof Kaźmierczyk
May 29 '13, 2:44 a.m.