It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

Can you delete the Personal Dashboard of an archived user in DNG?


Carol Watson (5616) | asked Sep 19 '19, 2:49 p.m.

 As the Jazz Admin, I was reviewing the list of DNG Personal Dashboards as a potential means of determining which registered users have actually signed into DNG.  I found that personal dashboards continue to exist for users who have been archived (i.e., they're no longer with the company).  Is there a way to delete the dashboards of archived users?  We're on V 6.0.6 iFix011.


Carol


Be the first one to answer this question!


Register or to post your answer.