It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

DNG Prevent users from deleting an artifact while it still has links


Harrison Vince (355) | asked Jul 08, 8:53 p.m.

 Is there any way to prevent a user from deleting an artifact while it still has links on it?

Be the first one to answer this question!


Register or to post your answer.