It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

Can you remove a link that reference a deleted work Item


nannette Mori (50574) | asked Jan 29 '19, 5:15 p.m.

RTC 6.0.3

I need to remove a link that references a deleted work Item.  When I delete the link and then save, when saving I get a permission error " Permission denied no permission to action:cleanup.

How do you give permissions to the action:cleanup, it is not in the permissions table?


Comments
Geoffrey Clemm commented Feb 12 '19, 12:40 a.m.
FORUM ADMINISTRATOR / FORUM MODERATOR / JAZZ DEVELOPER

Since you didn't get an answer here, I hope you submitted the problem to IBM Support. 

Be the first one to answer this question!


Register or to post your answer.


Dashboards and work items are no longer publicly available, so some links may be invalid. We now provide similar information through other means. Learn more here.