It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

How to delete the ClearQuest Synchronization Status ?


Willy Dhondt (5821018) | asked Mar 10 '15, 2:39 p.m.
Hi,

How to  delete the ClearQuest Synchronization Status after a successful migration from CQ to RTC ?

After migrating the ClearQuest records to RTC Work Items the 
How to  delete the ClearQuest Synchronization Status won't server any purpose anymore,
in addition the ClearQuest Synchronization Status records appear in editor presentations which are limited to a specific link type.

Best Regards,

Willy

Comments
Willy Dhondt commented Mar 10 '15, 2:42 p.m.

== typo correction ==
After migrating the ClearQuest records to RTC Work Items the 
ClearQuest Synchronization Status won't serve any purpose anymore,
in addition the ClearQuest Synchronization Status's  appear in editor presentations which are limited to a specific link type.

Be the first one to answer this question!


Register or to post your answer.