Is it possible to find out which user deleted an workspace repository?
Accepted answer
As far as I can tell, no. A repository workspace can also only be deleted by its owner, and perhaps an administrator. Repository workspaces are owned by some owner who can perform write operations. All other users can only perform read operations.
As far as I can tell this is not logged.
As far as I can tell this is not logged.