Is there an Operation Behavior on Delete Build Result??
Hi ...
How can I prevent deletion of Build Results?
I was looking for a pre condition Operation Behavior which makes it possible for 'me' to prevent deletion of Build Results in certain cases and add additional 'events'.
Anyone who can tell me how to do this or if the Jazz Team are planning something like that?
Thx in advance!
One answer
Hi Henrik.
What sort of additional events did you want to add?
You can certainly use project area and team area permissions to control *who* can delete build results, I don't believe there is a precondition that lets you *extend* the behavior of the operation. Here's the list of supported RTC preconditions as of 3.0.1.x - I don't believe "delete build results" has been added since then:
https://jazz.net/wiki/bin/view/Main/CustomPreconditionsLandingSite
-Matt