It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

unloading from a repository WS and sharing with another


Bhadri Madapusi (18171) | asked Aug 23 '07, 4:38 p.m.
Hi,

I shared my local projects to a wrong repository workspace. So I disconnected my local projects from the repository workspace. Loaded the right repository workspace and tried to share the projects in my local workspace to the new repository.

For some reason the Team > Share action is disabled. Am I doing something wrong?

Thanks in advance.

One answer



permanent link
Jean-Michel Lemieux (2.5k11) | answered Sep 16 '07, 9:06 p.m.
JAZZ DEVELOPER
In theory once you've disconnected your projects you can re-share them anywhere. Are you sure they are disconnected? For example, what do you see in the team menu on a project selection in the resource navigator?

Your answer


Register or to post your answer.