RegisterLog In to Jazz.net dW

Tip: Lifecycle Project Administration members page does not ask for confirmation before navigating away

Last Updated: June 30, 2011
Author: Matthew Jarvis, IBM
Build basis: CLM 2011

Summary

If there are unsaved changes on the Lifecycle Project Administration members page and the user decides to drill into a project area editor or otherwise navigate away from the page, they are not prompted to confirm the navigation before they leave the page and their unsaved changes are lost.

More Information

This issue affects any action that triggers a navigation away from the members page. This is most commonly seen when a user decides to drill into a project area editor from the details view of a member record.

Feedback
Was this information helpful? Yes No 0 people rated this as helpful.