Unloading the repository workspace

You can unload a workspace if you no longer need local copies of the project.

Procedure

  1. On the Repository Workspaces panel, enter a U next to the workspace to unload and press the Enter key.
  2. In the Confirm Unload panel, press the Enter key to confirm unloading of the files from the workspace. To also delete the artifacts from the local file system, enter a forward slash (/) in the action field. Press F3 to cancel the unloading of the files.

video icon Video

Jazz.net channel
Software Education channel

learn icon Courses

IoT Academy
Skills Gateway

ask icon Community

Jazz.net
Jazz.net forums
Jazz.net library

support icon Support

IBM Support Community
Deployment wiki