Rolling back workspaces or streams to a previous state

You can roll back the contents of an entire workspace or stream to a previous point in time.

Procedure

  1. Select the stream or workspace in the Manage Artifacts view or Pending Changes view.
  2. Right-click and click Operation History to open the history view of the operations that were performed on that workspace. For each operation, the History view lists an operation summary, the user who performed the operation, and the date and time that the operation was performed.
  3. To roll a workspace or stream back to a previous state, select an operation state; right-click, then click Rollback.
    Tip: To filter by date or contributor, or to show or hide check-in operations on workspaces, click the related column header and select filter options.

video icon Video

Jazz.net channel
Software Education channel

learn icon Courses

IoT Academy
Skills Gateway

ask icon Community

Jazz.net
Jazz.net forums
Jazz.net library

support icon Support

IBM Support Community
Deployment wiki