Deleting the repository workspace

When you no longer need a repository workspace, you can delete the workspace.

Procedure

  1. On the Repository Workspaces panel, enter a D next to the workspace to delete and press the Enter key.
  2. In the Confirm Delete panel, press the Enter key to confirm the deletion of the repository workspace from the server.
    To not delete the repository workspace, press F3 to exit from the Confirm Delete panel.