Disconnecting project areas

Disconnecting a project area does not disconnect it from the repository. If you no longer use a project area, the disconnect operation removes it from the Team Artifacts tool window.

Procedure

  1. In the Team Artifacts tool window, navigate to the project area that you want to disconnect.
  2. To disconnect the project area, right-click the project area and click Disconnect.
  3. To confirm the disconnecting process, click OK.

video icon Video

Jazz.net channel
Software Education channel

learn icon Courses

IoT Academy
Skills Gateway

ask icon Community

Jazz.net
Jazz.net forums
Jazz.net library

support icon Support

IBM Support Community
Deployment wiki