Deleting repository connections

After creating a repository connection, if you no longer use the repository connection, you can delete it.

Procedure

  1. In the Team Artifacts tool window, expand Repository Connections.
  2. Right-click a repository connection and click Delete.
  3. To confirm deleting a repository connection, click OK. After you delete a repository connection, the project area, team areas, feeds and repository workspaces associated with the repository connection are removed from the Team Artifacts window. Work items are removed from the Work Item History area.

video icon Video

Jazz.net channel
Software Education channel

learn icon Courses

IoT Academy
Skills Gateway

ask icon Community

Jazz.net
Jazz.net forums
Jazz.net library

support icon Support

IBM Support Community
Deployment wiki