Clearing session history

When you clear the session history, information about repository connections that you created but no longer available in the Team Artifacts window is deleted from cache.

Procedure

  1. In Microsoft Visual Studio, navigate to Tools > Options > Team Concert > General.
  2. Click Clear History.

video icon Video

Jazz.net channel
Software Education channel

learn icon Courses

IoT Academy
Skills Gateway

ask icon Community

Jazz.net
Jazz.net forums
Jazz.net library

support icon Support

IBM Support Community
Deployment wiki