Refreshing the client to see process changes
When you make changes to the process configuration, other users might not see those changed settings in their client sessions immediately. To see those changes, users should log out from their repository connections, then login again.
If you make changes to the process configuration that affect other users, you might want to tell those users to log out of their repository connections and log in again to see the changed settings.
For example, if you modify the iteration structure for a release, another user who is working on the release plan would need to know about the changes immediately.