Archiving and restoring project areas and team areas

For project areas and team areas that are no longer in use, you can archive them so that they do not appear in the user interface.

Archiving a project area or team area does not remove it from the repository. You can restore an archived project area or team area so that it is visible in the user interface.


video icon Video

Jazz.net channel
Software Education channel

learn icon Courses

IoT Academy
Skills Gateway

ask icon Community

Jazz.net
Jazz.net forums
Jazz.net library

support icon Support

IBM Support Community
Deployment wiki