It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

RTC build error

Anusha venkatesh (1111) | asked Jul 20 '16, 5:44 a.m.
edited Jul 20 '16, 5:47 a.m.
Hi, I am new to RTC and trying to create and execute builds.
i installed build engine toolkit and jazz team server
created a build engine and build definition
When i try to start the jazz server through command prompt i can see errors
ex:
c:\Program Files (x86)\IBM\TeamConcertBuild\buildsystem\buildengine\eclipse>jbe -vm "C:\Program Files\ibm\JazzTeamServer\server\jre\bin\java" -repository https://igartc02.swg.usma.ibm.com/jazz/web/projects/LPDE -userId username -pass password
-engineId Test Project1 engine.

2016-07-20 15:13:36 [Jazz build engine] Exception occurred in build loop: org/ec
lipse/emf/ecore/util/EcoreUtil
java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/eclipse/emf/ecore/util/EcoreUtil
        at com.ibm.team.repository.common.UUID.generate(UUID.java:68)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.CertificateStore.computeAlia
s(CertificateStore.java:116)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.CertificateStore.enterCertif
icate(CertificateStore.java:179)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.CertificateStore.enterCertif
icates(CertificateStore.java:196)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.CertificateStore.loadCertifi
cates(CertificateStore.java:228)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.SharedTrustStoreProvider.add
CertificatesFromStore(SharedTrustStoreProvider.java:119)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.SharedTrustStoreProvider.loa
dSystemCertificates(SharedTrustStoreProvider.java:101)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.SharedTrustStoreProvider.bui
ldRuntimeTrustStore(SharedTrustStoreProvider.java:80)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.SharedTrustStoreProvider.<in
it>(SharedTrustStoreProvider.java:133)
        at com.ibm.team.repository.transport.client.ValidatingX509TrustManager.<