It's all about the answers!

Ask a question

Is there a way to disable all together the confirmation check-in changes?


Daniel Ruebush (9715687) | asked Jun 17 '14, 2:42 p.m.
While delivering the changes to a Stream, users get this message

  
 


All the local workspace files (jars, etc....) are delivering to the Stream when people are clicking on Yes button. 
Is it possible to skip this message altogether other than "Remember this decision"? 

One answer



permanent link
Tim Mok (6.6k38) | answered Jun 17 '14, 3:32 p.m.
JAZZ DEVELOPER
There's a preference to set the default option (yes, no, or cancel). See the menu: Window > Preferences > Team > Jazz Source Control > Notification Dialogs > Default action when delivering while there are unresolved changes.

Your other option that I think makes the most sense is to add those unresolved files to the ignore list.

Your answer


Register or to post your answer.


Dashboards and work items are no longer publicly available, so some links may be invalid. We now provide similar information through other means. Learn more here.